Friday I’m in Love | Pretty Spring Blush

Pretty Spring Blush
This week I’ve truly been loving my new cream blush from Max Factor. I’m a Nars girl when it comes to blush usually, but had recently decided that the powder left me looking cakey, and like I was wearing a ton of product on my face.
On the recommendation of Anna and Lily I decided to give the Max Factor Miracle Touch Creamy Blusher in Soft Pink a whirl, and I haven’t looked back. It’s a bit of a steal at only £6.99, and I can’t recommend you try it enough.
I can use the tiniest amount of product applied to the apples of my cheeks with my ring finger to achieve a natural looking, rosy glow. I have worn this every day since I bought it, it compliments the natural look of my current favourite foundation: Bourjois Healthy Mix, together they create the perfect spring skin combo.
Along side the cream blush I’ve picked out some other pinky beauty bits that I’m currently lusting after…
Essie’s Eternal Optimist (left) is the next nude pink tone I want to add to my polish collection.
MOR Cosmetics’ Lip Macaron in Rosebud (right). I have this lovely lip balm in French Vanilla already, and would love to try the Rose tinted version. MOR are an Ozzy brand so I’ll have to stock up while I’m out there next year.
This is my new favourite product of 2014 so far, what’s yours?
Ciao, Bella
x
One thought on “Friday I’m in Love | Pretty Spring Blush

Leave a Reply

