OYSHO | Pyjamas as Daywear

I’ve just got back from a wonderful few days in Barcelona. The sun shone, the food was amazing, and we soaked up the culture; for me it ticked all the city break boxes.

I restrained myself in the most part from buying anything, however I simply couldn’t resist these shorts. They’re from the Spanish brand Oysho (owned by the same people who own Zara, so they must be great, right?) who deliver cute and fun lingerie, beach-wear and night-wear.

DSC01162

I’ll admit these are technically pyjama shorts, but I thought they’d look so chic styled as a warm day, casual outfit, so I just had to have them.

They were only €12 in the Oysho shop in Barcelona, and are only £15.99 here on their site. Even better, ASOS have started to stock Oysho recently, hello free delivery!

For me the geometric print gives an almost tribal vibe, and I love the loose fit, which makes them seem far more relaxed than the high waisted denim shorts that I usually opt for.

I styled them for a casual dinner out in Barcelona with my white Converse, a white Topshop crop top (similar here), and a red lip courtesy of Rimmel.

DSC01175

Do you think that pyjamas can work as day wear? Will you be trying this trend?

One thought on “OYSHO | Pyjamas as Daywear

  1. Excellent. Does BellaCiaoBella have a twitter account?

    *Yours,*

    Ann

    C. ANN BROOKS

    3 BOWERS WAY HARPENDEN AL5 4EP

Leave a Reply

