DAY&NIGHT

Image

Just a couple of outfits I styled, using one of my favourite pieces, my River Island waxed denim trousers.

DAY

The day look I recently wore shopping, I think it’s just the right balance of smart / casual for a nice lunch out.

Stole // Zara // £30

Waxed jeans // River Island // Similar here

T-shirt // Topshop // Similar here

Boots // Topshop // £80

Bag // Zara // £39.99 (on SALE! here)

Shirt // Zenga

Watch // Michael Kors 

NIGHT

I imagine wearing the night look out for some drinks with friends, which hopefully I’ll be able to do once January exams are over!

Black top // H&M old

Cami // ASOS // £15

Waxed jeans // River Island // Similar here

Necklace // Whistles // £35

Bag // Mulberry //

Heels // ASOS // £42

Image

Ciao, Bella

x

5 thoughts on “DAY&NIGHT

Leave a comment